21St CMA Building,64 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong

US Immigration & Investments Consultants Limited
We safeguards

  • US Immigration & Investments Consultants Limited offer a powerful mix of legal professionals, corporate attorneys, global tax lawyers, visa specialists and client support services. At any given time, you may have three or five qualified experts addressing the particular needs of your case.
  • For our clients who are investing in a new business enterprise, we know the value of having everything managed in one place. Our team of legal and business professionals is designed to provide full-service, turn- key solutions for all our clients.
  • US Immigration & Investments Consultants Limited specializes in Local Service and team up with ProShalom Investments Inc and David & Associates in America to foster the global opportunities. Being international mean having a local understanding of our clients’ needs. With offices and representations strategically located throughout the world, we are able to provide global solutions on a truly local level. We have forged working alliances with legal and business professionals throughout the world, operate in multiple languages and across all time-zones.
  • Today’s global legal, corporate and commercial services require an understanding of how tomorrow will be, as well as having the ability to transform international goals and objectives into a working reality. For us, being global means having a deep understanding of cultural differences, a professional grasp of the laws and regulations that govern the global movement of people, and commerce. Every day, our network of Attorneys and marketing agents work across multiple time zones, communicating in all languages and currencies, to support the unique needs and demands of our clients.
  • For any foreign investor, there are a multitude of critical considerations when planning an US-based investment. There is also more uncertainty for investors if they do not know the type of business they wish to invest into. We provide a full-service solution for our clients seeking to invest in the United States.
  • Our business consulting services focus on your businesses’ most critical issues and opportunities: strategy, marketing, organization, operations, technology, corporate finance, mergers & acquisitions and sustainability across all industries and geographies. We bring deep, functional expertise by capturing value across boundaries and between the silos of any organization.
  • Known for obtaining, “impossible visas”, we work closely with our clients to understand the most appropriate solution for them. Our partnership with the market-leading immigration law firm gives our clients access to the best attorneys from top law schools and law firms across the United States. Davies & Associates LLC has a 100% success rate with a range of investor visa categories including E-2 visas, L-1 visas, and EB-5 visas. As a full-service law firm, they are able offer corporate support for your franchise long after the visa has been granted. It is vital to remain compliant with the regulations at every stage so that there is no risk to your immigration status. Our services include, help with setting up your business and filing local and state taxes. We are also able to explore options for transitioning to a Green Card for L-1 and E-2 clients. Davies & Associates is one of the few law firms with significant experience of “direct” EB-5, which allows clients to establish a franchise in a targeted employment area in exchange for a Green Card. Every client’s needs are different, and we offer free consultations in conjunction with Davies & Associates to help you decide what is the best visa category for you.
  • EB-5 Regional Center is the leading EB-5 investment specialist in the United States
  • EB-5 regional center company carefully selected the project
  • EB-5 regional center company has more than 300 successful cases
  • EB-5 regional center company has 100% pass rate
  • The team of EB-5 regional center company is composed of elite lawyers and excellent international project operation managers
  • The EB-5 regional center company's philosophy is honesty, reliability, success, and helping others.

Welcome to email and call us for your inquiries. We will response to your needs timely.

Register Now

Welcome to email and call us for your inquiries. We will response to your needs timely.

香港中環幹諾道中64號廠商會大廈 21 樓

美國移民投資顧問有限公司
我们秉承着

  • 美國移民投資顧問公司為您個人和公司提供強大的法律專業人士,公司律師,全球稅務律師,簽證專家和客戶支持服務。在任何給定時間,您可能都會有3到5位合格的專家來滿足您案件的特殊需求。
  • 對於投資於新商業企業的客戶,我們知道將所有內容集中管理的價值。我們的法律和業務專業人員團隊旨在為所有客戶提供全方位服務的交鑰匙解決方案。
  • 美國移民投資顧問公司兼顧本地服務,並容國際視野服務。美國移民投資顧問公司 聯合 美國"昌盛公司 ProShalom Investments Inc" 和 “ Davies&Associates LLC” 公司, 憑藉遍布全球的戰略性辦事處和代表處,我們能夠在真正的本地水平上提供全球解決方案。我們與世界各地的法律和商業專業人士建立了工作聯盟,以多種語言在所有時區工作。
  • 當今的全球法律,公司和商業服務需要了解明天的發展,並具有將國際目標轉變為現實的能力。對我們而言,成為全球性企業意味著對文化差異有深入的了解,對支配全球人員流動和商業的法律法規要有專業的了解。每天,我們的律師和行銷代理人網絡跨越多個時區,以各種語言和貨幣進行交流,以支持客戶的獨特需求。
  • 對於任何外國投資者,在計劃基於美國的投資時都需要考慮許多關鍵因素。如果投資者不知道自己想投資的業務類型,也將有更多的不確定性。我們為尋求在美國投資的客戶提供全方位服務的解決方案。
  • 我們的業務諮詢服務專注於您企業最重要的問題和機遇:戰略,市場營銷,組織,運營,技術,公司融資,併購以及所有行業和地區的可持續性。我們通過跨越任何組織的各個部門之間的價值來獲取深厚的功能專業知識。


  • 我們以獲得“不可能簽證”而聞名,我們與客戶緊密合作以了解最適合他們的解決方案。我們與市場領先的移民律師事務所的合作關係為我們的客戶提供了來自美國頂級法學院和律師事務所的最佳律師服務。 Davies&Associates LLC的一系列投資者簽證類別(包括E-2簽證,L-1簽證和EB-5簽證)的成功率均為100%。作為一家提供全方位服務的律師事務所,他們在簽證簽發後很長一段時間就能為您的特許經營提供公司支持。在每個階段都必須遵守法規,這對確保您的移民身份沒有風險至關重要。我們的服務包括幫助您開展業務以及提交地方和州稅。我們還能夠為L-1和E-2客戶探索向綠卡過渡的選項。 Davies&Associates是為數不多的具有“直接” EB-5經驗的少數律師事務所之一,該公司允許客戶在目標就業區建立特許經營權,以換取綠卡。每個客戶的需求都不盡相同,我們會與Davies&Associates一起提供免費諮詢服務,以幫助您確定最適合您的簽證類別



  • EB-5區域中心公司是美國領先的EB-5投資專精公司
  • EB-5區域中心公司對項目慎重精選
  • EB-5區域中心公司有300 個以上成功案例
  • EB-5區域中心公司有100%的通過率
  • EB-5區域中心公司的團隊由精英律師,卓越國際項目運作經理人組成
  • EB-5區域中心公司的理念是誠實可靠,成功穩重和助人為福


歡迎您通過電子郵件與我們聯系,我們會及時回答您的問題。

現在報名

网上講座