21St CMA Building,64 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong

E-2 Working Visa Company Executive Application Introduction

We help you to obtain the passport from some Caribbean and East European Countries. These countries have the treaty with the U.S and the Citizens of passport holders are eligible for the United States E-2 Visa, which allows a person to relocate to the United States for the purpose of owning and operating a business.

Individual Investment Amount is about from US$250,000 to US$500,000.

The E-2 Investor Visa allows an individual to enter and work inside of the United State based on an investment he or she will be controlling, while inside the United States. E-2 visa is good for three months to five years and can be extended indefinitely. If you plan on moving to the US to manager an entrepreneurial venture there, you may need to obtain legal permission to live and work in Country. The E-2 visa enables entrepreneurs to achieve this goal.
Although the US Company can be a new startup venture, the E-2 visa is also valid for entrepreneurs who purchase a majority ownership of an existing profitable company in the United States.
Which countries or districts are eligible for the E-2 Visa?
As of August 2019, citizens of the following countries or districts are eligible to apply for the E2 Investor Visa:
Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China (Taiwan), Colombia, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Honduras, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea (South), Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, North Macedonia, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

1.  As a citizen of One of above countries or areas, you must be coming to the US to invest in a new or existing enterprise
To fulfill this requirement, an investor must place capital, including funds and other assets, at a commercial risk with the objective of generating a profit. There are different ways how you may go about this; you may purchase or establish a new business venture, purchase a pre-existing business or invest in a joint-venture. Either way, you must demonstrate that the capital you are investing is substantial. However, no minimum capital requirement is imposed.
2.  The investment must be a bona fide enterprise and may not be marginal
The enterprise of an investor under this program must be a real, active commercial or entrepreneurial undertaking which produces services or goods for profit, and which generates enough income to provide a minimal living for the investor and his family or which makes a significant economic contribution.
3.  You must be in possession of the funds you will invest and the funds must be committed to your business
It is crucial to demonstrate that the capital invested shall be irrevocably committed to the enterprise and subject to partial or total loss in the event that the business fails. The funds which you invest must also be your own. The invested funds must be substantial enough vis-a-vis the total cost of either purchasing an established enterprise or creating the type of enterprise you are considering.
4.  Proving your source of funding
To be able to obtain an E-2 Visa, you must show a definite and legitimate path of the source of capital you are investing.
5.  Enter the US with the intention to develop and direct the enterprise
It is important to show that you will develop and direct the investment enterprise. You must own at least 50% of the enterprise, or possess operational control through a managerial position or other corporate device.

Investment Amount is from $350,000 Up.
These E-2 VISA information are provided by AMERICAN IMMIGRATION GROUP, DAVIES & ASSOCIATES AND GLOBAL CLIENT SERVICES

Welcome to email and call us for your inquiries. We will response to your needs timely.

Register Now

Welcome to email and call us for your inquiries. We will response to your needs timely.

香港中環幹諾道中64號廠商會大廈 21 樓

E-1簽證個人投資護照申請美國工作簡介

我們幫助您從某些加勒比海和東歐國家獲得護照。 這些國家/地區與美國簽有條約,該護照持有人的公民有資格獲得美國E-2簽證,這簽證可讓一個人為了擁有和經營企業而遷移到美國。

個人投資資金大約 美金$250,000 到 美金$500,000左右.

E-2投資者簽證允許個人根據他或她將控制的投資進入美國境內並在美國境內工作。 E-2簽證的有效期為三個月至五年,可以無限期延長。如果您打算搬到美國去在那裡管理一家創業企業,則可能需要獲得法律許可才能在Country居住和工作。 E-2簽證使企業家能夠實現這一目標。
儘管美國公司可以是一家新的創業公司,但E2簽證也適用於購買了美國現有盈利公司的多數股權的企業家。
哪些國家或地區有資格獲得E-2簽證?
自2019年8月起,以下國家或地區的公民有資格申請E2投資者簽證:
阿爾巴尼亞,阿根廷,亞美尼亞,澳大利亞,奧地利,阿塞拜疆,巴林,孟加拉國,比利時,玻利維亞,波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那,保加利亞,喀麥隆,加拿大,智利,中國(台灣),哥倫比亞,剛果(布),剛果(金),哥斯達黎加里卡,克羅地亞,捷克共和國,丹麥,厄瓜多爾,埃及,愛沙尼亞,埃塞俄比亞,芬蘭,法國,喬治亞州,德國,格林納達,洪都拉斯,伊朗,愛爾蘭,以色列,意大利,牙買加,日本,約旦,哈薩克斯坦,韓國(南),科索沃,吉爾吉斯斯坦,拉脫維亞,利比里亞,立陶宛,盧森堡,墨西哥,摩爾多瓦,蒙古,黑山,摩洛哥,荷蘭,新西蘭,挪威,北馬其頓,阿曼,巴基斯坦,巴拿馬,巴拉圭,菲律賓,波蘭,羅馬尼亞,塞內加爾,塞爾維亞,新加坡,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亞,西班牙,斯里蘭卡,蘇里南,瑞典,瑞士,泰國,多哥,特立尼達和多巴哥,突尼斯,土耳其,烏克蘭,英國。

1.  作為某公約國家或地區的公民,您必須來美國投資新的或現有的企業
為了滿足這一要求,投資者必須將包括資金和其他資產在內的資本置於商業風險中,以產生利潤為目標。您可能有不同的處理方式。您可以購買或建立新的企業,購買既有企業或投資合資企業。無論哪種方式,您都必須證明所投資的資本是可觀的。但是,沒有最低資本要求。
2.  投資必須是善意的企業,並且不能是邊際的
根據該計劃,投資人的企業必須是真實,活躍的商業或企業家企業,其生產服務或商品以牟取暴利,並產生足夠的收入,為投資人及其家人提供最低限度的生活,或做出重大的經濟貢獻。
3.  您必須擁有將要投資的資金,並且資金必須用於您的業務
至關重要的是要證明投資的資本應不可撤銷地投入企業,並在業務失敗的情況下蒙受部分或全部損失。您投資的資金也必須是您自己的。相對於購買既有企業或創建您要考慮的企業類型的總成本,投入的資金必須足夠大。
4.  證明您的資金來源
為了獲得E-2簽證,您必須出示明確且合法的投資資金來源路徑。
5.  進入美國以發展和指導企業
重要的是要表明您將發展和指導投資企業。您必須擁有至少50%的企業股份,或者通過管理職位或其他公司設備擁有運營控制權。

這些E-2簽證信息 是 由美國移民 集團 ,戴維斯與合夥人和全球客戶服務部提供

歡迎您通過電子郵件與我們聯系,我們會及時回答您的問題。

現在報名

网上講座